Contact.

Office:

Carrer de Pujades, 156 bis
08005, Barcelona Spain.
+34 933 092 809

info@theslime.tv

Alvaro Weber
Founder

alvaro@theslime.tv

Jonas Hendrix
Founder

jonas@theslime.tv

Laia Vidal
Executive producer

laia@theslime.tv

Olga Valiño
Producer

olga@theslime.tv

Verushka Sirit
Visual designer

veru@thesmile.tv

Cristina Español
Executive producer

cristina@theslime.tv

Elena Stombergaite
Office manager

elena@theslime.tv

Subscribe to our newsletter here

Instagram: @theslimetv

Slime—Shaping stories.